Christmas Hours

December 12, 2018 at 9:30 AM

Christmas and holiday hours 

Christmas Opening Hours   

 

Friday December 21            8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday December 22            CLOSED

Sunday December 23             CLOSED

Monday December 24  CLOSED    

Christmas Day                          CLOSED 

Boxing Day                               CLOSED

Thursday December 27            8 a.m. to 5 p.m.      

Friday December 28                  8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday December 29             CLOSED

Sunday December 30                CLOSED

Monday December 31              8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

New Years Day                          CLOSED

Wednesday January 2               CLOSED

 

From Thursday January 3 we are open normal hours: 8 a.m. to 5.30 p.m. Monday to Friday

The doctors and staff wish our patients and their families a Happy Christmas and a safe and enjoyable holiday season.

 




 
714 Swanson Rd, Swanson, Auckland 0612

09 833 9433

09 832 1206